Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 8
based on 8 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-8 of 8 reviews
Clevedon Candle Co.

Absolutely beautiful!


Rating:
5
Posted: 170 days ago

Bought the Woodland Winter candle for Christmas, and it is the most beautiful Christmas tree smell. I’ve lit it nearly every day, and still have plenty left - and the smell fills the roome. Definitely my favourite candle of the season - beating my White Company candle hands down! We also bought the whisky... Read more »

Clevedon Candle Co.

20-35 year Bristol

Amazing!


Rating:
5
Posted: 210 days ago

The candles are just amazing! The smells are beautiful and the candles burn perfectly. The pumpkin spice is my favourite at the moment, the smell fills my whole home and I have recommended them to everyone I know they are just the best! Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
Clevedon Candle Co.

Amazing fragrances, beautiful branding


Rating:
5
Posted: 226 days ago

I now only buy Clevedon Candle Co products. The fragrances blend naturally and pleasantly around my home. Each item offers incredibly generous fragrance, and last many hours. Such fantastic value for money. I use melts as well as candles. The fragrances are consistent across the different products and i couldn't... Read more »

Clevedon Candle Co.

Gorgeous candles - perfect as gifts or me-time treats!


Rating:
5
Posted: 468 days ago

I absolutely love these candles! Delicious scents, design and packaging. Perfect as gifts and for a me-time treat. Highly recommend! X Read more »

Clevedon Candle Co.

Smells amazing!


Rating:
5
Posted: 470 days ago

The scents are amazing and the candles are very long burning. I ordered the Peony Blush and Dark honey and tobacco and would definitely reccomend them! Not only do they smell great, but they look great too! I’d definitely be a repeat customer!! Read more »

Clevedon Candle Co.

Smells amazing!!


Rating:
5
Posted: 470 days ago

The scents are amazing and the candles are very long burning. I ordered the Peony Blush and Dark honey and tobacco and would definitely reccomend them! Not only do they smell great, but they look great too! I’d definitely be a repeat customer!! Read more »

Clevedon Candle Co.

20-35 year Uk

Clevedon Candles


Rating:
5
Posted: 471 days ago

I had the peony blush candle from these guys, smells absolutely amazing! I will definitely be trying their other flavours! Highly recommended. Read more »

Clevedon Candle Co.

20-35 year Bristol

Superb!


Rating:
5
Posted: 471 days ago

What gorgeous candles! They not only look great but smell superb. I bought the Dark Honey & Tobacco and I was so surprised how amazing it smelt. Don't be put off by the name, this is one of the nicest smelling candles I have ever bought! Cant wait to try the rest of the range. Read more »